Mae McKenna (vo,g,vln,per)
Peter Cairney (g,b,vo)
John Martin (vln,mdln,vo)
George Jackson (acdn,bjo,vln,mdln)
Billy Jackson (b,cello,vo)
Alex Baird (ds,g)

Produced by John Whitehead
1974  released  / Transatlantic Records

01.Rattlin’ Roarin’ Willie
02.The Black Rogue-Jigs
03.Lady For Today
04.The Devil’s Fiddle
05.On The Road
06.The Spanish Cloak-Jigs
07.Alec’s Interlude
08.Stanforth Blues
09.Come Up Smiling
10.The Banks Of Claudy
11.Edward Sayer’s Brass Band

go top