1 The First Half
Written by Lacen, Forgotten Souls
2 Dream On
Written by William Smith
3 Funky Nuts
Written by Revert “Peanut” Andrews
4 It Ain’t My Fault
Written by Smoky Johnson
5 Doin’ Time (4 Roddy)
Written by Forgotten Souls
6 Don’t Leave Here Without It
Written by Forgotten Souls
7 Be Yourself
Written by Roderick Paulin
8 Rugged Cross
Written by Traditional
9 The Second Half
Written by Lacen, Forgotten Souls

Bass Drum – Keith Frazier
Engineer – Brian Maratea, Greg Troyer, Henry Petras
Executive-Producer – Henry A. Petras III
Percussion – Henry Petras
Producer – Forgotten Souls, Henry Petras
SSnare Drum – Ajay Mallery
Sousaphone – Julius “JAP” McKee (tracks: 3), Kirk Joseph
Trombone – Revert “Peanut” Andrews
Trumpet – Kenneth Terry, William Smith

go top