1 Without A Thought For My Heart 2:27
2 Do Friends Fall In Love? 2:55
3 Alone At Last 3:16
4 Treat Me Better 2:41
5 Nosotros 3:14
6 At Your Mother’s House 3:20
7 I Can’t Go To Sleep 2:37
8 I Love The Way You’re Breaking My Heart 3:19
9 The Laundromat Swing 2:14
10 Go On Shining
Featuring – Jonathan Batiste
11 Let’s Make Love On This Plane 2:29
12 There’s No True Love 3:42

Producer: Dan Knobler

RACHAEL & VIRAY met as students in the Fall of 2003 and became friends. Their duo grew from their shared reverence for the pop music of the 1930s and 40s and its breadth of emotions. Playing original songs and forgotten treasures, their sound recalls both the warmth of radio’s golden age and the intimacy of parlor concerts in a time before recordings.
Their debut album ‘Rachael & Vilray’ is out now on….

go top